THE BEAUTIFUL AND DAMNED GROUP SHOW AT BSMT SPACE, LONDON



Next art show folks, with a stellar line-up of artists!


2020 - We're damned. We're beautiful. We're both... The Beautiful and Damned is a pop-up art show taking over BSMT Space in Dalston from Thursday 27 February to Sunday 1 March. We invite you to take a walk through the imagination of eleven internationally acclaimed artists working across a variety of disciplines - all summoning the spirit of the Beautiful, the Damned, and whatever decadence or horror comes with them.

**Private view / launch party Thursday 27 February 6-10pm - please RSVP jonibelaruski@gmail.com**

ARTISTS:

Carne Griffiths https://www.carnegriffiths.com/ Charlie Tuesday Gates https://www.charlietuesdaygates.co.uk/ Dean McDowell http://www.deanmcdowell.com/ Dish Haugsdal https://www.gurdish.com/ Ella Guru http://ellaguruart.com/ Gavin Jay https://www.gavinjay.co.uk/ Guy Denning https://guydenning.org/ Joni Belaruski https://www.jonibelaruski.com/ Luke Gray https://www.facebook.com/lukegrayart/ Michelle Mildenhall http://michellemildenhall.com/ Rufus Dayglo http://www.rufusdayglo.com/

The launch party will feature live music by punk/folk/gypsy favourites The Great Malarkey - "A must-see live experience" Tom Robinson, BBC 6 Music

https://www.thegreatmalarkey.com/

And live poetry by Gabriel Moreno -Music and Poetry-, published poet and artistic curator of the legendary The Lantern Society London and Poetry Brothel London - "Compelling music and poetry" - Amanda Palmer

https://www.gabrielmoreno.co.uk/

And more to be announced! Don't forget to RSVP - jonibelaruski@gmail.com